Our strong points

made to measure

You have a particular and precise request? Technibelt can provide you with your custom-made solution.  Once our team has analysed your project, Technibelt will lend its expertise and advice as regards feasibility, in order to handle your project from A to Z.   Contact-us here to tell us about your project.

Sturdiness & safety

With over 20 years’ experience, Technibelt is able to propose sturdy items that correspond to the constraints linked to equine care.  Everything is designed for the horse: whether concerning its comfort right through to the safety standards imposed, Technibelt and its team have the competency to deal with your projects.  Through his singular expertise in the equine field, Jacques Maupiler, Technibelt PDG, shall knowingly advise you, in full respect of the horse.

Manufactured in our workshop

Technibelt shall store, design and manufacture the main of its products in its Argentan workshop, based in Normandy.  We are thus able to handle all the production phases within record time to cope with ever-increasing demands.  Whether for repairs or creation, Technibelt and its team shall do its utmost to satisfy your needs.

Our sectors

Technibelt specialises in the design and manufacture of equestrian stabling (individual indoor or outdoor stables and shelters), as well as in protecting the horse via rubber padding or matting.

- Technibelt, a company created by Jacques Maupiler in 1993 in Normandy, the primary horse-breeding region of France, is located in Argentan in the county of the Orne (no. 61).  The Company lends its know-how and experience for commercialising its stabling and barns to professionals from the equine sector (breeders and veterinarians), as well as coach-builders (lorry and horse-box protections)

Protection and comfort for the horse, safety for users.
The well-being of the horse being at the heart of our preoccupations, we strive to increase its comfort and safety at all times during its lifetime.  Our equestrian equipment solutions are entirely thought-out and designed for the well-being of the horse.  Technibelt endeavours to respond to the needs and demands of professionals from the equine sector, crafting tailor-made, quality and easy-care products.

Our Made-in-France designs are a guarantee of excellence, at the service of horse comforts!

Stable designer and manufacturer
Technibelt is the most popular supplier of Normandy breeders, not only for stabling facilities, but also for the manufacture of individual stables, rubber protections for horses (stable padding, turtle matting, etc.) and indoor or outdoor stabling designs.

Show-jumping equipment
For your show-jumping course, our rubber rivers, bidets and pole protections are designed to ensure the comfort and safety of both the rider and the horse.

Technibelt, the European leader in the manufacture of dummies for the collection of semen
Jacques Maupiler’s constant passion for the equestrian world goaded him into devising specific equipment for the comfort of the horse.  “In our family, the horse runs in our genes!  I improved a rubber-covered semen-collection dummy for the AI centres of the National Stud.  A softer, but also more resistant semen-collection dummy.  Over the years, in collaboration with veterinarians and breeders, this very specific equipment has been constantly improved.  We now propose five models adapted to different types of stallions and have become the European leader in semen-collection dummies.

Take a trip around our Website to discover all our innovations at the service of a horse’s well-being, and feel free to contact us should you require assistance!

Partners

Nos points forts

fabrication sur mesure

Vous avez une demande précise et unique ? Technibelt est capable de vous proposer une solution sur mesure. Après étude de votre projet par notre équipe, Technibelt s’engage à apporter une expertise, un conseil et une faisabilité afin de gérer votre projet de A à Z.  Contactez-nous pour nous faire part de votre projet. 

Robustesse & sécurité

Avec plus de 20 ans d’expérience, Technibelt propose désormais des produits robustes et répondant aux problématiques liées à l’entretien de votre cheval. Tout est pensé pour le cheval : de son confort, en passant par les normes de sécurité qui l’entourent, l’équipe Technibelt sait comment appréhender ces projets. De son expertise unique dans le milieu équin, Jacques Maupiler, PDG de Technibelt, vous donnera un conseil avisé et toujours dans le respect de l’équidé.

Fabriqué dans nos ateliers

Technibelt s’engage à stocker, fabriquer et produire la plupart de ses produits dans ses ateliers à Argentan, en Normandie. Nous pouvons donc maitriser toutes les étapes de la production dans des délais très courts par rapport à des demandes de plus en plus urgentes. Réparation ou création, Technibelt et son équipe répondront au mieux à votre demande. 

Nos univers

Technibelt est spécialisé dans la construction et l'aménagement d'équipements d'écurie (box cheval ou stabulation) et la protection caoutchouc des chevaux (garnissage, tapis martelés)

Jacques MAUPILERLa société Technibelt, créée par Jacques Maupiler en 1993, est située dans la première région du cheval, la Normandie, à Argentan dans l'Orne (61). La société propose son savoir-faire et son expérience dans la vente d'équipement de barns et d'écurie aux professionnels du cheval (éleveurs et vétérinaires) ainsi qu'aux carrossiers (protection de camions et vans)

Protection et confort du cheval, sécurité des utilisateurs.

Le bien-être de chaque cheval étant au centre de nos préoccupations, nous travaillons à accroître leur confort et leur sécurité à tout moment de leur vie. Nos solutions d'équipement équestre sont entièrement pensées et conçues pour le bien-être des chevaux. Technibelt s’applique à répondre aux besoins et aux exigences du monde professionnel équin en confectionnant des produits sur mesure, de qualité et faciles d'entretien.

Nos réalisations de fabrication française vous garantissent l'excellence au service du confort des chevaux,

Fabrication et aménagement de box pour chevaux

Technibelt est le fournisseur préféré des éleveurs en Normandie aussi bien pour l'équipement d'écuries, la construction de box équestre, la protection caoutchouc des équidés (garnissage de box, tapis martelés …) que pour l'aménagement de stabulation.

Matériel d'obstacle d'équitation

Pour équiper vos parcours de sauts d'obstacles équestre nos rivières, bidets et protections de barre d'obstacle en caoutchouc sont conçus pour assurer le confort et la sécurité du cavalier et du cheval.

Technibelt, leader européen des mannequins de monte

C'est sa passion de toujours pour le monde équestre qui a poussé Jacques Maupiler à imaginer des équipements particuliers pour le confort des chevaux. « Dans la famille, le cheval, c’est dans les gênes ! J’ai amélioré un mannequin d’insémination recouvert de caoutchouc pour les stations de monte des haras nationaux. Un mannequin de monte plus souple, mais aussi plus résistant. Au fil du temps, en relation avec les vétérinaires et les éleveurs, ce matériel très spécifique s’est amélioré et nous proposons cinq modèles adaptés aux différents types d’étalons, nous sommes désormais le leader européen des mannequins de monte ».

Parcourez notre site pour découvrir toutes nos innovations au service du bien être de votre cheval et n'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour plus de renseignements !

partenaires